Christmas Opening Times

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 11am – 1pm Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED Thursday 27th December: 1pm – 4pm Friday 28th December: 1pm – 4pm Saturday 29th December: 2pm – 4pm Sunday 30th December: 2pm – 4pm Monday 31st December (New Years Eve): 11am – 1pm Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day): 11am – 1pm Wednesday 2nd January: 1pm – 4pm Thursday 3rd…

Read more Leave a comment